Tuesday, July 7

8th Trampoline Gymnastics National Championship | Photo Album and Results

8th Trampoline Gymnastics National Championship held at Indoor Stadium, Surat, Gujarat on 27th March, 2018. Organized by Gujarat Gymnastics Association under the aegis of Gymnastics Federation of India. Below is the Facebook link of the photo album.


Junior Boys
Rank Gymnast Team Score
1 Subodeep Nandi Maharashtra 27.40
2 Jash Jadav Gujarat 23.70
3 Sapan Patel Gujarat 23.20


Junior Girls
Rank Gymnast Team Score
1 Varsha Dhuri Maharashtra 19.10
2 Omkara Gujarat 18.00
3 Rutuja Dhekale Maharashtra 16.10


Senior Men
Rank Gymnast Team Score
1 Abhijit Nimbalkar SSCB 31.40
2 Rahul Singh Negi SSCB 30.10
3 Sehul Panchal Maharashtra 24.00


Senior Women
Rank Gymnast Team Score
1 Shivani Daund Maharashtra 21.50
2 Siddhi Breed Maharashtra 21.00


Team Championship | Senior Men
Rank Team Name of Gymnast Score
Rahul Singh Negi
Abhijit Nimbalkar
Manu Murali
Shaik Malik Basha
Sehul Panchal
Ajay Pahurkar
Shreyas Chaudhari
Himanshu Jain
Mohd. Sabir
Jitendra Kumar
Apurv Sharma
Naren Katta

Source : Gymnastics Federation of India


  • Arpana Amolrao Breed

    There is an error in the result for the Senior- Women National Trampoline Result for the 2nd place which is showing as Aditi Deo but it should be Siddhi Breed … Please rectify

  • Arpana Amolrao Breed

    Dear sir Thanks for change the name but sir only name was change marks remain same,
    siddhi got 21.00 score in this event. plz change score 21.00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Secured By miniOrange